w

Smakprov.se | På bokens sida

« föregående 1 2 3 4 5

The House of Four

THE HOUSE OF FOUR is the brand new Istanbul crime thriller featuring Inspector Ikmen, 'the Morse of Istanbul' (Daily Telegraph) from Barbara Nadel. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon. Everyone...

Förlag: Headline

Utgivningsår: 2017

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Enough Rope

Private investigator and ex-soldier Lee Arnold and superintendent Paul Venus are by no means friends, but when Venus' son Harry is kidnapped and ransom demands arrive from an address in...

Förlag: Quercus Books

Utgivningsår: 2016

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Förlag: Headline

Utgivningsår: 2016

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

On the Bone

The 18th Istanbul crime thriller featuring Inspectors Cetin Ikmen and Mehmut Suleyman.

Förlag: Headline

Utgivningsår: 2016

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Land of the Blind

Set against the Gezi Park uprising of 2013, this is the 17th crime thriller featuring Inspectors Cetin Ikmen and Mehmut Suleyman in Istanbul.

Förlag: Headline

Utgivningsår: 2015

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Förlag: Headline Publishing Group

Utgivningsår: 2014

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

An Act of Kindness

The second in a crime series featuring former policeman and soldier PI Lee Arnold and his Muslim assistant Mumtaz Hakim. A new client, Nasreen, has sought Hakim's help, but both women are on a...

Förlag: Quercus Books

Kategorier: Skönlitteratur

Utgivningsår: 2014

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Body Count

Any bloody death will lead Inspectors ?etin Ikmen and Mehmet S?leyman out onto the dark streets of Istanbul. On 21 January, a half-decapitated corpse in the poor multicultural district of Tarlabasi...

Förlag: Headline

Utgivningsår: 2014

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Private Business - A Hakim and Arnold Mystery

The first in a new crime series featuring former policeman and soldier PI Lee Arnold and his Muslim assistant, Mumtaz Hakim.

Förlag: Quercus Books

Kategorier: Skönlitteratur

Utgivningsår: 2013

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

Deadline

The thrilling new Inspector Ikmen crime novel from Silver Dagger Award-winning novelist Barbara Nadel When Cetin Ikmen is invited to a murder mystery evening at Istanbul's famous Pera Palas...

Förlag: Headline

Kategorier: Skönlitteratur

Utgivningsår: 2013

Författare: Barbara Nadel,

« föregående 1 2 3 4 5