Bläddra
Sökresultat för Val Emmich... Rensa filter?

av:Val Emmich, Justin Paul, Steven Levenson

Kategorier: Barn och ungdom: skönlitteratur och sanna berättelser Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel Skönlitteratur barn och ungdom: allmänt
Dear Evan Hansen, Today’s going to be an amazing day and here’s why… When a letter that was never meant to be seen by anyone draws high school senior Evan Hansen into a family’s grief over the loss of their son, he is given the chance of a lifetime: to belong. He just has to stick to a lie he…

Isbn: 9780241361870

Utgivningsår:20181009

Utgivare: Penguin Books Ltd.

Mediatyp: BC

Isbn: 9786162610943

Utgivningsår:20210101

Utgivare: Bear Publishing

Mediatyp: BC

av:Val Emmich

Kategorier: Barn och ungdom: skönlitteratur och sanna berättelser Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel Skönlitteratur barn och ungdom: allmänt
From Val Emmich, the bestselling author of Dear Evan Hansen: The Novel, comes a deeply affecting story of two teens who find themselves thrown together overnight during a snowstorm and discover a surprising connection-perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, David Arnold, and Robin Benway.Tegan Everly is quiet. Known around…

Isbn: 9780316535687

Utgivningsår:20221027

Utgivare: Hachette UK Distribution

Mediatyp: BC