Bläddra

Notorious Sorcerer

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur

Notorious Sorcerer

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
A delightful debut secondary world fantasy set in a city that's bursting with imaginative alchemical magic, sharp banter, and a compelling queer romance perfect for fans of The Tethered Mage and Strange the Dreamer.