Bläddra
Sökresultat för George R.R. Martin... Rensa filter?

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Barn och ungdom: skönlitteratur och sanna berättelser Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel Skönlitteratur barn och ungdom: fantasy och magisk realism
“Det här är en riktigt förtjusande berättelse där Martin skapar en vacker språklig klangbotten med naturbesjälning och kontraster.” Stina Nylén, GP “En bok för dem som har läst George R. R. Martins andra böcker, alla som gillar drakar och särskilt barn till föräldrar som gillar Game of…
Köp här

Isbn: 9789127146860

Utgivningsår: 20160305

Utgivare: Natur & Kultur Allmänlitt.

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R. R. Martin, George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Noveller Skönlitteratur Skönlitteratur: specialutgåvor
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553385687

Utgivningsår: 20121016

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Tecknade romaner, serier och skämtteckningar
Ten years ago, representatives from an interstellar collective of 314 alien species landed on Earth, inviting us to become number 315. Now, after seemingly endless delays, the Starport in Chicago is operational, a destination for diplomats, merchants, and tourists alike. Inside, visitors are governed by intergalactic…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780008342456

Utgivningsår: 20190321

Utgivare: Harper Collins UK

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R.R. Martin

Song Of Ice And Fire 2014-Calendar
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345537959

Utgivningsår: 20130723

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BZ

av: George R. R. Martin, George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Antologier Biografier och litteraturvetenskap Biografier, sanna berättelser, essäer etc. Skönlitteratur Skönlitteratur: allmänt
Even before the enormous success of A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin had secured his reputation as one of the most exciting storytellers of our time. The second of two thrilling collections, Dreamsongs: Volume II continues the story of his amazing journey from a young writer to a #1 New York Times bestselling…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553385694

Utgivningsår: 20121016

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

Köp här

Isbn: 9780008363741

Utgivningsår: 20191114

Utgivare: Harper Collins UK

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R.R. Martin

It’s always the year of the dragon with this annual calendar featuring highlights fromA Game of Thrones and beyond. In the 2016 edition, Magali Villeneuve, whose dazzling artwork appeared in theNew York Times bestselling sensation The World of Ice & Fire, puts her spin on George R. R. Martin’s original saga with…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345537973

Utgivningsår: 20150728

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BZ

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
The never-before-seen history of Westeros and the lands beyond. With hundreds of pages of all-new material from George R.R. Martin. If the past is prologue, then George R. R. Martin’s masterwork-the most inventive and entertaining fantasy saga of our time-warrants one hell of an introduction. At long last, it…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553805444

Utgivningsår: 20141028

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
George R.R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterwork A Song of Ice and Fire is brought to life in the pages of this full-colour graphic novel. This is the third part of a four-volume adaptation of the second book in the series, A Clash of Kings.
Köp här

Isbn: 9780008322175

Utgivningsår: 20211209

Utgivare: Harper Collins UK

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R.R. Martin, George R. R. Martin

Kategorier: Episk fantasy Fantasy Skönlitteratur
A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK THREE Of the five contenders for power, one is dead, another in disfavor, and still the wars rage, as alliances are made and broken. Joffrey sits on the Iron Throne, the uneasy ruler of the Seven Kingdoms. His most bitter rival, Lord Stannis, stands defeated and disgraced, victim of the…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345543981

Utgivningsår: 20130326

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
There is a secret history of the world – a history in which an alien virus struck the Earth in the aftermath of World War II, endowing a handful of survivors with extraordinary powers. Some were called Aces – those with superhuman mental and physical abilities. Others became Jokers – cursed with…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780765365071

Utgivningsår: 20120626

Utgivare: Macmillan US

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
These never-before-collected adventures recount an age when the Targaryen line still holds the Iron Throne, and the memory of the last dragon has not yet passed from living consciousness. Before Tyrion Lannister and Podrick Payne, there was Dunk and Egg. A young, naive but ultimately courageous hedge knight, Ser Duncan…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345533487

Utgivningsår: 20151006

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R.R. Martin

From George R. R. Martin’s Introduction to “Warriors: “”People have been telling stories about warriors for as long as they have been telling stories. Since Homer first sang the wrath of Achilles and the ancient Sumerians set down their tales of Gilgamesh, warriors, soldiers, and fighters have…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780765360267

Utgivningsår: 20110329

Utgivare: Macmillan US

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin, George R. R. Martin

Kategorier: Antologier Biografier och litteraturvetenskap Biografier, sanna berättelser, essäer etc. Science fiction Skönlitteratur
Long before A Game of Thrones became an international phenomenon, #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin had taken his loyal readers across the cosmos. Now back in print after almost ten years, Tuf Voyaging is the story of quirky and endearing Haviland Tuf, an unlikely hero just trying to do right by…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345537997

Utgivningsår: 20130129

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

The stories in the second mass market volume of this book are: Introduction: Stories of the Spinner Rack, by George R. R. MartinSeven Years from Home, by Naomi Novik Dirae, by Peter S. BeagleAncient Ways, by S. M. StirlingThe Scroll, ” “by David BallRecidivist, by Gardner DozoisNinieslando, by Howard…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780765360274

Utgivningsår: 20110524

Utgivare: Macmillan US

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R. R. Martin, George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Humor Livsstil, hobby och fritid
The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martins A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBOs Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark! My mind is my weapon. My brother has his sword, King Robert has his warhammer, and I have my mind . .…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345539120

Utgivningsår: 20131029

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Science fiction Skönlitteratur
n the aftermath of a colossal battle, the future of the Seven Kingdoms hangs in the balancebeset by newly emerging threats from every direction. In the east, Daenerys Targaryen, the last scion of House Targaryen, rules with her three dragons as queen of a city built on dust and death. But Daenerys has thousands of…
Köp här

Isbn: 9781101886038

Utgivningsår: 20150331

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R. R. Martin, George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Science fiction Skönlitteratur
In this unforgettable space opera, #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin presents a chilling vision of eternal night–a volatile world where cultures clash, codes of honor do not exist, and the hunter and the hunted are often interchangeable.
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553383089

Utgivningsår: 20040928

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Barn och ungdom: skönlitteratur och sanna berättelser Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel Skönlitteratur barn och ungdom: fantasy och magisk realism
“Det här är en riktigt förtjusande berättelse där Martin skapar en vacker språklig klangbotten med naturbesjälning och kontraster.” Stina Nylén, GP “En bok för dem som har läst George R. R. Martins andra böcker, alla som gillar drakar och särskilt barn till föräldrar som gillar Game of…
Köp här

Isbn: 9789127146877

Utgivningsår: 20160305

Utgivare: Natur & Kultur Digital

Mediatyp: EA

av: GEORGE R.R. MARTIN

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
Abner Marsh has had his dearest wish come true – he has built the Fevre Dream, the finest steamship ever to sail the Mississippi. Abner hopes to race the boat some day, but his partner is making it hard for him to realise his ambition. Joshua York put up the money for the Fevre Dream, but now rumours have started…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553577938

Utgivningsår: 20120424

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Barn och ungdom: skönlitteratur och sanna berättelser Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel Skönlitteratur barn och ungdom: fantasy och magisk realism
“Det här är en riktigt förtjusande berättelse där Martin skapar en vacker språklig klangbotten med naturbesjälning och kontraster.” Stina Nylén, GP “En bok för dem som har läst George R. R. Martins andra böcker, alla som gillar drakar och särskilt barn till föräldrar som gillar Game of…
Köp här

Isbn: 9789127148925

Utgivningsår: 20160305

Utgivare: Natur & Kultur Digital

Mediatyp: AN

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Episk fantasy Fantasy Skönlitteratur
The first volume in an epic series by a master of contemporary fantasy, filled with mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure. Soon to be a major new series on HBO. Reissue.
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553593716

Utgivningsår: 20110322

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: Gardner Dozois, George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
Fantasy fiction has produced some of the most unforgettable heroes ever conjured onto the page: Robert E. Howard’s Conan the Barbarian, Michael Moorcock’s Elric of Melnibone, Fritz Leiber’s Fafhrd and the Gray Mouser. Classic characters like these made sword and sorcery a cornerstone of fantasy…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780008274658

Utgivningsår: 20171019

Utgivare: Harper Collins UK

Mediatyp: BB

av: George R. R. Martin, George R.r. Martin

Kategorier: Science fiction Skönlitteratur
Journalist Sandy Blair’s investigation into the killing of a successful rock music promoter who made millions with his 1960s band, the Nazgul, takes him back into the lives of old friends, enmeshes him in a demonic plot, and threatens to make him a murderer. Reprint. 20,000 first printing. PinterestTwitter
Köp här

Isbn: 9780553383072

Utgivningsår: 20070130

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

stories will make you sad, some will make you laugh, and many will keep you on the edge of your seat.” The stories in the third mass market volume of this book are: Introduction Stories of the Spinner Rack, by George R. R. Martin The Triumph, by Robin Hobb Soldierin’, by Joe R. Lansdale Clean Slate, by…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780765360281

Utgivningsår: 20110802

Utgivare: Macmillan US

Mediatyp: BC

av: George R.R. Martin

Kategorier: Episk fantasy Fantasy Skönlitteratur
THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and imagination. A Clash of Kings transports us to a world of revelry and revenge,…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780345535429

Utgivningsår: 20120306

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC