Bläddra
Sökresultat för Madeleine Roux... Rensa filter?
Köp här

Isbn: 9780593496732

Utgivningsår:20221101

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BB

av:Madeleine Roux

Kategorier: Fantasy Skönlitteratur
Haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel ASYLUM. Perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. Featuring real found photographs from vintage carnivals, SANCTUM is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780007538263

Utgivningsår:20140828

Utgivare: Harper Collins UK

Mediatyp: BC

Köp här

Isbn: 9780593598665

Utgivningsår:20221101

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BC

av:Madeleine Roux

Kategorier: Barn och ungdom: spel, lekar och frågesport Barnböcker, ungdomsböcker och läromedel Faktaböcker barn och ungdom
Delve into the mind of Critical Role’s most charming villain in this original novel that chronicles Lucien’s early life and his fateful meeting with the Mighty Nein. Lucien has always been able to spin a bad situation to his advantage. From his childhood on the dangerous streets of Shadycreek Run to his…
Köp här

Isbn: 9781529901009

Utgivningsår:20221101

Utgivare: Random House UK

Mediatyp: BC

Köp här

Isbn: 9781804941836

Utgivningsår:20230727

Utgivare: Random House UK

Mediatyp: BC

av:Madeleine Roux

Kategorier: Science fiction Skönlitteratur
Loki and Valkyrie seek redemption in the first adventure of an epic new multiversal series that reimagines the origins of iconic Marvel heroes. So many worlds, so little time. Infinite possibilities, creating infinite realities. Long have I watched the trickster god sow chaos. But . . . what if Loki saved Asgard from…
Köp här

Isbn: 9780593724354

Utgivningsår:20240402

Utgivare: Random House USA

Mediatyp: BB

av:Madeleine Roux

Kategorier: Tecknade romaner, serier och skämtteckningar
Loki and Valkyrie seek redemption in the first adventure of an epic new multiversal series that reimagines the origins of iconic Marvel heroes. So many worlds, so little time. Infinite possibilities, creating infinite realities. Long have I watched the trickster god sow chaos. But…what if Loki saved Asgard from…
Köp här

Isbn: 9781529914344

Utgivningsår:20240402

Utgivare: Random House UK

Mediatyp: BC